Sunday, September 24, 2017
PNG S

Jacksonville Marine Assocation

Dick Boger
President
rboger6979@aol.com
Office: 904- 247-7966

Kellie Brandes
Vice- President
kbrandes@thompsonbaker.com 
c
ell: 904-651-9647

Rusty Gardner
Past President
rusty@jaxmarine.com
Cell: 904-866-6389

Barton Holmes
Treasure 
barton@hoyachtsales.com
Office: 904-387-5432

Don Passell
Board Member
don@bmwmcjax.com
Office: 904-644-7631

Brett Cannon
Board Member
brettc@atlanticcoastmarine.com
c
ell: (904) 221-0793

Stephen Quinn
Board Member
stephen@pelagicfab.com
Cell: 904-891-8997

Chris Verderane
Board Member
chrisv@battdist.com
Office: 904-509-4557

Capt. Kenny Sherwood
Boat Show Manager
captkenny@boatjax.com
Cell: 904 228 - 2328

Mary Lou Hull
Boat Show Coordinator
marylou@boatjax.com
Fax: 904-247-7972
Cell: 904-945-0197

Buddy Haskell
Boat Show Chairman
buddy@haskellmarine.com
Office: 904-721-1900

 

Member Meetings

Login Form